





S2 European Championship Rd 3

S2 S Open - Race 1

IMN 228_03 Classification after 15 Laps (24,855 Km) Winner Avg 74,320 Km/h

Pos.	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
S Open												
1	22	AMODEO Mickael Bryan	FRA	FMI	SMX	Yamaha	15	20:14.605	1:19.236	7	.	25
2	194	DECAIGNY Nicolas	BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	20:25.735	1:20.436	6	11.130	22
3	23	BELLEMO Christian	ITA	FMI	Lux Racing	Suzuki	15	21:02.152	1:22.234	4	47.547	20
4	66	ZUGER Stephan	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	15	21:06.094	1:22.982	8	51.489	18

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 17:12

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem